Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laconda Taylor

Laconda Taylor

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laconda Taylor
"Lauren was such a sweet heart!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Green

Ryan Green

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Green
"Lauren made things very convenient for me. I was able to make necessary changes to my account right away."
Profile photo of Annette Barlow

Annette Barlow

February 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Annette Barlow
"Very thoughtful to call and wish me a "Happy Birthday". Going the extra mile was greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Macdonald

Jeffrey Macdonald

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Macdonald
"Lauren did a fine job.."
Profile photo of LaConda Mack

LaConda Mack

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaConda Mack
"Willingness to go above and beyond to assist with what I needed"
Profile photo of Dianne Preyear

Dianne Preyear

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Preyear
"Reliable"
Profile photo of sandy craddock

sandy craddock

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy craddock
"Lauren was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and overall it was a very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Greg Pittman

Greg Pittman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Pittman
"VERY PROFESSIONAL 💯"
Profile photo of Billy Miller

Billy Miller

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Miller
"Great people, Great service. Fair prices. Kara and the entire office have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Gamers N Geeks

Gamers N Geeks

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gamers N Geeks
"Customer service is top notch. He listens, explains coverage packages and gives options. Always willing to help in any way needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joy Rayborn

Joy Rayborn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Rayborn
"Excellent customer service from Lauren. Unsolicited check in to go over our policies and ask if we have any questions."
Profile photo of Michael Xavier Romero

Michael Xavier Romero

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Xavier Romero
"Amazing staff! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and will provide you with the best insurance rates and coverages around! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of gary bridges

gary bridges

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gary bridges
"They are amazing we pay less and they are always on top of any and everything we need"
Profile photo of candace rachal

candace rachal

March 18, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by candace rachal
"Great customer service very Responsive"
Profile photo of Tabitha Bivens

Tabitha Bivens

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Bivens
"Steven and his team are spectacular! I highly recommend them for all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tara Waits

Tara Waits

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Waits
"Steven L. Romero and his team is very knowledgeable, responds quickly, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of IMPRINTED INK

IMPRINTED INK

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by IMPRINTED INK
"Lauren was nice, pleasant, professional & able to get the job done. A plus service!"
Profile photo of Byron Booker

Byron Booker

November 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Byron Booker
"Since being with Steven Romero it has been nothing but fantastic. They really good over and above to make sure you have all you need. I needed a rental car and they handled everything. All I had to do was go sign the paperwork. It took about 10 minutes and I was on my way. I would definitely recommend The Romero Team!"
Profile photo of Jenjerbek Cumbie

Jenjerbek Cumbie

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenjerbek Cumbie
"Very helpful!! Best rates."
Profile photo of Juanita Gluade

Juanita Gluade

November 8, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Juanita Gluade
"I have been with State Farm for years always Professional Friendly There when you need them"
Profile photo of Christine Hunt

Christine Hunt

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hunt
"Michael is fantastic!! I send him lots of business!"
Profile photo of Rickey McCorvey

Rickey McCorvey

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey McCorvey
"Professional and responsive whenever I have concerns."
Profile photo of Larry Crider

Larry Crider

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Crider
"The team is second to none. They are the best. They are quick to respond and answered all my questions with good understanding. They are very kind and courteous. They make it a joy to do business with them."
Profile photo of Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thompson
"I was trying to submit a claim with the insurance is driver that was was at fault couldn't get hold of them was having trouble State Farm took care of it contact them for me and negotiated a pretty good price for my vehicle I was very pleased"
Profile photo of Kenyon King

Kenyon King

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyon King
"I've known Steven for 10+ years and I couldn't recommend a better person to do business with. Steven made switching over to State Farm very simple. He was very responsive, respective of my time, and very organized. He also made a complicated topic very easy to understand. I look forward to my ongoing relationship with the Steven Romero and State Farm family."