Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven L. Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven L. Romero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

gary bridges

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing we pay less and they are always on top of any and everything we need"

candace rachal

March 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"Great customer service very Responsive"

Nicole Dickerson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team around!"

Tabitha Bivens

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team are spectacular! I highly recommend them for all of your Insurance needs."

Tara Waits

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven L. Romero and his team is very knowledgeable, responds quickly, and always willing to help."

IMPRINTED INK

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren was nice, pleasant, professional & able to get the job done. A plus service!"

Byron Booker

November 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Since being with Steven Romero it has been nothing but fantastic. They really good over and above to make sure you have all you need. I needed a rental car and they handled everything. All I had to do was go sign the paperwork. It took about 10 minutes and I was on my way. I would definitely recommend The Romero Team!"

Jenjerbek Cumbie

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! Best rates."

Juanita Gluade

November 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years always Professional Friendly There when you need them"

Christine Klein

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is fantastic!! I send him lots of business!"

Rickey McCorvey

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and responsive whenever I have concerns."

Larry Crider

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is second to none. They are the best. They are quick to respond and answered all my questions with good understanding. They are very kind and courteous. They make it a joy to do business with them."

Michael Johnson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was trying to submit a claim with the insurance is driver that was was at fault couldn't get hold of them was having trouble State Farm took care of it contact them for me and negotiated a pretty good price for my vehicle I was very pleased"

Kenyon King

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Steven for 10+ years and I couldn't recommend a better person to do business with. Steven made switching over to State Farm very simple. He was very responsive, respective of my time, and very organized. He also made a complicated topic very easy to understand. I look forward to my ongoing relationship with the Steven Romero and State Farm family."

Mischel Romero

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team are wonderful to work with. They are dedicated to helping you find the best insurance options to fit your needs. Customer service is excellent!!"

Avery

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"THIS MAN IS THE BIGGEST CHAD IVE EVER SEEN HIS STONKS ARE AMAZING SUCH STONKS. GET INSRUNACE FROM HIM NOW"

Sub Med (first step med)

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven Romero and team were wonderful to work with. He was very professional and efficient. He is accessible and responded to my questions immediately and was very knowledgeable. He made sure our coverage was adequate, he made sure we knew all of our options without being pushy or attempting to oversell. He his honest and will make sure you are doing what's best for YOUR business! Thank you Steven (and staff), I will be contacting you for my personal needs as well."

Micah Stoddard

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with, Steven's insurance knowledge is impressive, and the care his office shows for their customers is exceptional!"

Shannon Evans

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven Romero, insurance agent is a pleasure to work with and incredibly responsive. He was patient with all our questions as we were converting our home owners insurance, auto insurance, and RV insurance. His suggestions were helpful and went far beyond the industry standard. We will be using his services as long as he remains an agent!"

Daniel Todd

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Steven a long time. He's a good and profoundly capaple person. You can trust Steven with important things, like your insurance policies!"

Kara Toomey

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend letting Steven handle all of your insurance needs. He will go above and beyond to take care of you and your family."