Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven L. Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steven L. Romero

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of IMPRINTED INK

IMPRINTED INK

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren was nice, pleasant, professional & able to get the job done. A plus service!"
Profile photo of candace rachal

candace rachal

March 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"Great customer service very Responsive"
Profile photo of Nicole Dickerson

Nicole Dickerson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team around!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Bivens

Tabitha Bivens

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team are spectacular! I highly recommend them for all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tara Waits

Tara Waits

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven L. Romero and his team is very knowledgeable, responds quickly, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Byron Booker

Byron Booker

November 11, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenjerbek Cumbie

Jenjerbek Cumbie

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! Best rates."
Profile photo of Juanita Gluade

Juanita Gluade

November 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years always Professional Friendly There when you need them"
Profile photo of Christine Klein

Christine Klein

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is fantastic!! I send him lots of business!"
Profile photo of Rickey McCorvey

Rickey McCorvey

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and responsive whenever I have concerns."
Profile photo of Larry Crider

Larry Crider

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is second to none. They are the best. They are quick to respond and answered all my questions with good understanding. They are very kind and courteous. They make it a joy to do business with them."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was trying to submit a claim with the insurance is driver that was was at fault couldn't get hold of them was having trouble State Farm took care of it contact them for me and negotiated a pretty good price for my vehicle I was very pleased"
Profile photo of Kenyon King

Kenyon King

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mischel Romero

Mischel Romero

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team are wonderful to work with. They are dedicated to helping you find the best insurance options to fit your needs. Customer service is excellent!!"
Profile photo of Avery

Avery

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"THIS MAN IS THE BIGGEST CHAD IVE EVER SEEN HIS STONKS ARE AMAZING SUCH STONKS. GET INSRUNACE FROM HIM NOW"
Profile photo of Micah Stoddard

Micah Stoddard

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with, Steven's insurance knowledge is impressive, and the care his office shows for their customers is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Shannon Evans

Shannon Evans

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Todd

Daniel Todd

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Steven a long time. He's a good and profoundly capaple person. You can trust Steven with important things, like your insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Kara Toomey

Kara Toomey

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steven and his team provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend letting Steven handle all of your insurance needs. He will go above and beyond to take care of you and your family."